The Blue Sky Tag

Hi guys,

Today I’m going to do the blue sky tag!
I was nominated for this award by Cassie from http://www.cassixmakeup.wordpress.com She is an absolutely amazing blogger and her posts are so detailed and informative yet interesting and fun at the same time! She blogs a lot about beauty put she does some lifestyle posts and awards! If you don’t follow her, I recommend you do!

Rules
Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the  11 questions.

Tag 11 people.

Give them 11 questions.

Questions from Cassie
1. Who is your best friend?

To be honest the last couple of weeks have been really messed up for me in terms of friendship and I have got to know who my best friends are. I have one girl who is very close to me as we live 5 minutes away and she is my best friend and I love her to bits!!!
2. Heels or flats?

Flats are more comfortable and you can get some chic flats but heels are ok for parties. Personally I prefer flats!
3. When was the last time you laughed so hard you cried?

I don’t remember – I never cry when I laugh! 😂
4. What genre of music do you like?

I like pop music. My favourite band are Little Mix! I would love to go and see them in concert one day!
5. What is your favorite cookie flavor?

I am in love with cookies and cookie dough! My favourite flavor is definitely raspberry and white chocolate but I do like plain chocolate chip as well!
6. Name 5 things you couldn’t live without.

* My Family

* My best friends

* Cookies!

* Skittles- I love them at the moment! 😍

* My blog – obviously 😉
7. What’s your favorite joke?

I don’t have one because I’m not really a jokey person…
8. What is your middle name?

I can’t share it sorry 😦

9. Name one thing on your bucket list.

To visit Sydney and go to the Opera House and the Harbour Bridge!
10. What is your favorite thing to shop for?

I like going on weekly food shops!?
11. What is your favorite kind of food?

I like chocolate and cookies! (So unhealthy)

I tag 

Azra

Cheila

SimpleLittleThingsXX

WelcomeHomeXX

Good Honest Truth

Tabi Bee

Emma

Bella Inizio

My Questions

1. What is your favorite book?

2. Sweet or Savory?

3. If you can raid any celebrities wardrobe, who’s would it be?

4. What is your dream 3 course meal?

5. Who inspires you?

6. Why did you decide to create a blog?

7. What did you do for your gcse or main exam ( I don’t know what it is in other countries)???

8. What are your hobbies?

9. If you found a lamp and a genie said they would grant you three wishes, what would they be?

10. What is your favourite makeup product you own?

11. Tell me a joke!

 

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this post!

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

