100 followers!!!!

Hiys guys,

Never would I think I would be saying this to you guys but… I’ve reached 100 followers! 

How amazing is that? I am so shocked and happy that I know 100 people like my posts and appreciate what I do! I just want to say thank you to all my lovely readers and followers who have made this possible!

And I would like to give all of you a massive hug right now!

To celebrate this I will be doing a Q&A on Monday – so I would love for you guys to comment any questions you would like to ask me and I will use them! I can’t wait to see what you guys would like to know and it will be a fun thing to do!

So you have until Monday to comment questions for me! 

Sorry for the very short post and I will see you soon!

Thank you, bye!!! X

33 Comments

  1. Congratulations!! πŸ˜„πŸŽ‰ My questions for your q&a are: what is your favourite blog post that you have written so far?, If you could only do one type/category of post for the rest of your blogging life what would it be? And how does blogging make you feel? Hope you have a lovely day πŸ’—

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations dear, amazing achievement! My question is: What is your favorite blog posts to read? and Where do you expect blogging to take you? (future of your blog) xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well done lovely! You deserve this so much! Here are a couple of questions you could answer: where do you see yourself in 5 years? What’s your favourite hobby? Is there anything you regret doing/not doing in your life? Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

