Goals For July Update!

Hello fellow bloggers,

Today I'm going to share my update on my goals for July and how I have done. Let's get started!

My goals were –

  1. Read more books – let's forget this one. I have completely slacked on reading and I am not proud of that. I will definitely try to get some Summer reading done.
  2. Blog 2-3 times a week – nope. Again this one I struggled with as I have been very busy with school. However it's no excuse in August because I have no school!! 😁
  3. Organise myself – I have actually done this one. I have planned out what I will blog on each day; today I am going to write up some posts; I've got a agenda to write in and I've started getting stuff for the new school year.

Overall, I have generally slacked massively this year. But I understand why. I have had exams, school, social events and a very hectic July ; I'm looking forward to August as I can relax and pay a bit more attention to my blog and myself.

How are you guys? What have you been up to? How has your July been? Leave me an anwser in the comments! 😉

17 thoughts on “Goals For July Update!

  1. I’ve been slacking on reading recently, too!! I’m doing a reading challenge and I needed a break for few weeks haha, but now I’ve gotten back into the swing of things. I hope you enjoy your August! Mine has been great so far 😄💖 Hope yours is, too!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sure! I’m reading 26 books with titles in order of A to Z that I haven’t read before and/or have read some of, but have yet to finish. I’m on the letter ‘M’ right now 😄💕

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

